Find Your Sales Rep

 

Find the K2 sales representative who can best support you! Our outside sales reps are based off of region and can help with specific needs based on where you're located. Our client services and technical sales team is our inside team and they are all based at our headquarters in Vista, CA. These folks can help you with any technical questions and support you through every step of the project process. 

Outside Sales

Find the rep who covers your location!

Ross

North America

Ross Gerard

Vice President of Sales, North America

r.gerard@k2-systems.com

+1 (949) 812-1097

Brett

North America

Brett Nielsen

Director of Business Development, North America

b.nielsen@k2-systems.com

+1 (215) 262-4093

Al

East Coast

Al Harsch

Senior East Coast Territory Sales Manager

a.harsch@k2-systems.com

+1 (631) 704-6147

Brad

Midwest

Bradley Bland

Midwest Territory Sales Manager

b.bland@k2-systems.com

+1 (847) 767-0515

Nich

Northwest

Nich Pak

Western Regional Sales Manager 

n.pak@k2-systems.com

+1 (925) 984-6829

Mark

South

Mark Jubenville

Region Sales Manager - South US

m.jubenville@k2-systems.com

+1 (972) 626-1880

John

Southern California

John Riddle

Territory Sales Manager - Southern California

j.riddle@k2-systems.com

+1 (310) 844-8558

Inside Sales

Do you need help with your project? Contact one of these folks! 

 

 

Alejandra Santana

Client Services and Technical Sales Manager

a.santana@k2-systems.com

Call +1 (760) 657-4001

Brendan Dooley

Technical Sales

b.dooley@k2-systems.com

Call +1 (619) 318-2622

Kelsey Rawlings

Client Services

k.rawlings@k2-systems.com

Call +1 (510) 833-3202