Sales Representatives

Find the K2 Systems sales representative for your region. They will always be your main point of contact for all things K2 Systems.

Outside Sales

Our Outside Sales team are sprinkled across the country to best represent their regions. You can look on their territory maps to see who is responsible for your area.

Ross Gerard

Vice President of Sales
r.gerard@k2-systems.com
+1 (949) 812-1097

Bradley Bland

Director of Partner Sales
b.bland@k2-systems.com
+1 (847) 767-0515

James Compton

US Channel Specialist
j.compton@k2-systems.com
+1 (615) 483-0347

Javier Henriquez

East Coast Regional Sales Manager
j.henriquez@k2-systems.com
+1 (914) 912-6206

Sheilla Campigli

South Central Regional Product Specialist
s.campigli@k2-systems.com

Bob Ivaldi

Northern US Regional Sales Manager
r.ivaldi@k2-systems.com
+1 (209) 665-1554

Bryan O'Neill

Northern US Regional Product Specialist
b.oneill@k2-systems.com

John Riddle

Southwest Regional Sales Manager
j.riddle@k2-systems.com
+1 (310) 844-8558

Alana Gomez

Southwest Regional Product Specialist
a.gomez@k2-systems.com
+1 (760) 224-8040

Casey Lewis

Southwest Regional Product Specialist
c.lewis@k2-systems.com

Inside Sales

Our Inside Sales teams works closely with their Outside Sales Managers to best assist you.

Alejandra Santana

Sales Operations Manager
a.santana@k2-systems.com
+1 (760) 657-4001

Victoria Kassieram

Client Services
v.kassieram@k2-systems.com
+1 (559) 651-6738

Technical Trainers

Similar to Outside Sales, our Technical Trainers manage their own territories and can provide onsite trainings as well as virtual trainings.

Johan Alfsen

Director of Channel Training
j.alfsen@k2-systems.com
+1 (510) 599-6085

Angel Gonzalez

Technical Account Manager, East Coast
a.gonzalez@k2-systems.com

Ian Boshard

Technical Trainer and Account Manager, North Central
i.boshard@k2-systems.com